Warning: Use of undefined constant COOKIEPATH - assumed 'COOKIEPATH' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/45/d34072225/htdocs/expo-easyais/wp-content/plugins/planso-forms/libs/wp-session-manager/class-wp-session.php on line 124

Warning: Use of undefined constant COOKIE_DOMAIN - assumed 'COOKIE_DOMAIN' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/45/d34072225/htdocs/expo-easyais/wp-content/plugins/planso-forms/libs/wp-session-manager/class-wp-session.php on line 124

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/45/d34072225/htdocs/expo-easyais/wp-content/plugins/planso-forms/libs/wp-session-manager/class-wp-session.php:124) in /homepages/45/d34072225/htdocs/expo-easyais/wp-content/plugins/planso-forms/libs/wp-session-manager/class-wp-session.php on line 124

Warning: session_start(): Cannot start session when headers already sent in /homepages/45/d34072225/htdocs/expo-easyais/wp-content/themes/Divi-child/header.php on line 1
Contact | Weatherdock AG EXPO

Contact

Weatherdock

Weatherdock AG
<span class=”section-info-text”>Emmericher Str. 17,
</span><span class=”section-info-text”>90411 Nürnberg</span>
Germany

Online request:

General Information:

Adress:
Weatherdock AG
Emmericher Strasse 17
D-90411 Nürnberg
Germany

Technical Support

Quality, Support,
support@weatherdock.de

Communication:
Phone: +49 (0)911-376638-30
Fax: +49 (0)911-376638-40
E-Mail: info@weatherdock.de

Taxes:
VAT Identifikationsnummer: DE232244562
Taxnumber:
216/120/80108

Important Contacts:

CEO/Sales:
Alfred Kotouczek-Zeise,
akotouczek@weatherdock.de

Director Sales:
Felix Metzenthin,
fmetzenthin@weatherdock.de

Assistent & Accounting clerk:
Nicole Staudacher,
nstaudacher@weatherdock.de

Hardware development:
Wolfgang Werner,
wwerner@weatherdock.de

Software development:
Jürgen Zimmermann,
jzimmermann@weatherdock.de

Bookkeeping:
Ingrid Zeise,
izeise@weatherdock.de

Marketing:
Michael Knipp,
mknipp@weatherdock.de